Autumn/Winter Classes 2021

Take time out during Autumn and Winter to learn something new, start a new project and get those creative juices flowing.

Join us and get crafty

Some class projects have pre-class preparations. A requirements lists and pre-class instructions will be sent following enrollment.

Original patterns are supplied to each participant

Projects may not be completed at the conclusion of the class

Saturday April 24 - Template & Ruler Demo Day

Sunday May 16 - Slow Stitching Embroidery class

Monday May 10 - Layer Cake Lucy class

Friday June 4- Machine Applique Techniques class

Thursday May 13 - Quick Curve Ruler class

Friday May 14 - Easy Does it Bag class

Saturday May 15 - Seasons Quilt-a-long

Sunday May 23 - Slow Stitching Hand Piecing class

Monday April 12 or May 17- Pick & Mix basics

Wednesday April 14 or May 5 - Quilt as you go with panels class

Thursday May 20 - Mini Quick Curve ruler class

Friday April 16 or May 21, - Indah blossoms Machine Applique class

Saturday April 17 or May 22 - Fun Fabulous Fat Quarter Quilts class

Sunday April 18, Monday April 19 or Saturday June 19 and Sunday June 20- Handmade Organisers using by Annie patterns class

Wednesday April 21 or Saturday May 8 and Sunday May 9- Quilt as you Go Quilts the Moonshine way

Thursday May 6 or June 3 - Free Motion Doodles